who we are


Livestream Hope's worship every Sunday at leechlaketv.org

All are welcome for in-person communion worship.  No registration necessary.


Throughout the summer…worship will begin at 9:00 a.m

with coffee and fellowship prior to worship, beginning at 8:15.


Sunday, June 27th will be indoors at 9:00 a.m.


The service will always be available on KQKK 101.9 FM radio and Leech Lake TV (leechlaketv.org)


 Those who will be worshipping with us from home are invited to set aside bread and wine/juice to use during communion, or stop by the church during the week to pick up pre-sealed communion elements for use during the service.

 


Worship Videos

Sunday, June 27 (6/27/21 bulletin)

Sunday, June 20 (6/20/21 bulletin)

Sunday, June 13 (6/13/21 bulletin)

Sunday, June 6 (6/6/21 bulletin)

Sunday, May 30 (5/30/21 bulletin)

Sunday, May 23 (5/23/21 bulletin)

Sunday, May 16 (5/16/21 bulletin)

Sunday, May 9 (5/9/21 bulletin)

Sunday, May 2 (5/2/21 bulletin)

Sunday, April 25 (4/25/21 bulletin)

Sunday, April 18 (4/18/21 bulletin)

Sunday, April 11 (4/11/21 bulletin)



June Herald of Hope Newsletter