who we are

All are welcome for in-person communion worship Sundays at 9:00 a.m.

Come early for fellowship... coffee's on by 8:30


If the weather permits, we will enjoy God’s beautiful summer creation and worship outdoors at 9:00 on:

June 5 & 19, July 3 & 17, Aug 7 & 21

Bring your own lawn chair for outdoor worship, if possible. Worship will be held indoors if weather necessitates. 

 

 The service will always be available on KQKK 101.9 FM radio and Leech Lake TV (leechlaketv.org)

Livestream Hope's worship every Sunday at leechlaketv.org


 Those who will be worshipping with us from home are invited to set aside bread and wine/juice to use during communion, or stop by the church during the week to pick up pre-sealed communion elements for use during the service.

 


Worship Videos

Sunday, May 22 (5/22/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 15 (5/15/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 8 (5/8/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 1 (5/1/22 bulletin)

Sunday, April 24 (4/24/22 bulletin)

Easter Sunday, April 17 (4/17/22 bulletin)

Good Friday, April 15 (4/15/22 bulletin)

Palm Sunday, April 10 (4/10/22 bulletin)

Sunday, April 3 (4/3/22 bulletin)

Sunday, March 27 (3/27/22 bulletin)

Sunday, March 20 (3/20/22 bulletin)

Sunday, March 13 (3/13/22 bulletin)

Sunday, March 6 (3/6/22 bulletin)

Ash Wednesday (Ash Wednesday bulletin)

Sunday, February 27 (2/27/22 bulletin)

Sunday, February 20 (2/20/22 bulletin)

Sunday, February 13 (2/13/22 bulletin)

Sunday, February 6 (2/6/22 bulletin)



May Herald of Hope Newsletter