who we are

All are welcome for in-person communion worship Sundays at 9:00 a.m.

Come early for fellowship... coffee's on by 8:30


If the weather permits, we will enjoy God’s beautiful summer creation and worship outdoors at 9:00 on:

August 21 and September 11

Bring your own lawn chair for outdoor worship, if possible. Worship will be held indoors if weather necessitates. 

 

 The service will always be available on KQKK 101.9 FM radio and Leech Lake TV (leechlaketv.org)

Livestream Hope's worship every Sunday at leechlaketv.org


 Those who will be worshipping with us from home are invited to set aside bread and wine/juice to use during communion, or stop by the church during the week to pick up pre-sealed communion elements for use during the service.

 


Worship Videos

Sunday, August 14 (8/14/22 bulletin)

Sunday, August 7 (8/7/22 bulletin)

Sunday, July 31 (7/31/22 bulletin)

Sunday, July 24 (7/24/22 bulletin)

Sunday, July 17 (7/17/22 bulletin)

Sunday, July 10 (7/10/22 bulletin)

Sunday, July 3 (7/3/22 bulletin)

Sunday, June 26 (6/26/22 bulletin)

Sunday, June 19 (6/19/22 bulletin)

Sunday, June 12 (6/12/22 bulletin)

Sunday, June 5 (6/5/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 29 (5/29/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 22 (5/22/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 15 (5/15/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 8 (5/8/22 bulletin)

Sunday, May 1 (5/1/22 bulletin)




August Herald of Hope Newsletter